Kareena Kapoor Khan and Saif Ali Khan Name their Second son Jehangir Ali Khan: Deets Inside

0
176

After a long wait since February 2021, Fans of Kareena Kapoor Khan and Saif Ali Khan can finally enjoy as their second son’s name is finally out and while the shorter version of it was already out. The full name has been revealed in the actress’s pregnancy book. Kareena and saif have apparently named their son Jehangir. The shorter version of it ‘Jeh’ was revealed in her Instagram chat with Karan Johar on Monday.

Kareena Kapoor Khan and Saif Ali Khan Name their Second son Jehangir Ali Khan: Deets Inside

Kareena Kapoor Khan and Saif Ali Khan Name their Second son Jehangir Ali Khan: Deets Inside
Kareena Kapoor Khan and Saif Ali Khan Name their Second son Jehangir Ali Khan: Deets Inside

On grounds of reports, it has been claimed that saif and Kareen have named their second son Jehangir, Kareena continued to address him as Jeh Ali Khan in her Instagram Live Session with Karan Johar in regards to her book launch on Monday. Meanwhile, Kareena has now turned producer with Ekta Kapoor and is all set to back a gritty thriller directed by Hansal Mehta.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here